The Ribblesdale Area Moving Picture Show
Wednesday 12 Never 2021 7.45pm
Settle, Victoria Hall    

Covid Classification 19

(There is no real certificate 19)

99999 mins
Directed by Matt Hancock, Boris Johnson
Cast: Dominic Cummings, Margaret Ferrier

Seriously, when conditions allow,
TRAMPS will be back. Click here to see a list of planned showings

Wednesday 5 May 2021 7.45pm
Settle, Victoria Hall    

The Farewell Classification pg

98 mins
Directed by Lulu Wang
Cast: Awkwafina, Tzi Ma, Diana Lin, Jim Liu, Shuzhen Zhou, Gil Perez-Abraham
Click for a poster

Wednesday 2 June 2021 7.45pm
Settle, Victoria Hall    

L’heure d’été (Summer Hours) Classification 15

99 mins
Directed by Olivier Assayas
Cast: Juliette Binoche, Charles Berling, Jérémie Renier
Click for a poster

Tickets are only available on the door on the night. In most cases the price is £5.

For the nostalgic, there is a full list of TRAMPS showings

Here is the future programme with links to official sites and reviews

T R A M P S   home page